Market Information
Access to Finance
© GET.invest

GET.invest is a joint undertaking of several European development partners: the European Union, Germany, Sweden, the Netherlands, and Austria.

The programme is one element of the broader efforts of the European Union and its member states towards meeting the development and climate change agendas, such as the European Union’s External Investment Plan, and Germany’s Marshall Plan with Africa.

Learn more about GET.invest’s supporters and their priorities on their websites:

  • European Union (EU)
  • Germany (BMZ)
  • the Netherlands (MFA)
  • Sweden (Sida)
  • Austria (ADA)