GET.invest

Fermer
Meilleurs résultats
Voir tous les résultats

L'équipe de GET.invest

Alexandra Niez
Coordinatrice Pays - GET.invest Burundi
alexandra.niez@get-invest.eu
Mathikizana Matos
Mathikizana Amaral Carlos Matos
Conseiller senior - GET.invest Mozambique
mathikizana.matos@get-invest.eu Fermer
Dario Mapsanganhe
Dario Alberto Maputo Mapsanganhe
Conseiller - GET.invest Mozambique
dario.mapsanganhe@get-invest.eu Fermer
Divya Balakrishnan
Divya Balakrishnan
Conseillère
divya.balakrishnan@get-invest.eu Fermer
Alexander Huppertz
Alexander Huppertz
Responsable Mobilisation
alexander.huppertz@get-invest.eu Fermer
Christina Gewehr
Christina Gewehr
Responsable Communication
christina.gewehr@get-invest.eu Fermer
Ilham Talab
Ilham Talab
Conseillère senior
ilham.talab@get-invest.eu Fermer
Anne Grootenhuis
Anne Grootenhuis
Conseillère
anne.grootenhuis@get-invest.eu Fermer
Lisa Poisson-Quinton
Lisa Poisson-Quinton
Conseillère
lisa.poisson-quinton@get-invest.eu Fermer
Berthold Schirm
Berthold Schirm
Conseiller senior
berthold.schirm@get-invest.eu
Jose Mestre
José Mestre
Coordinateur Pays - GET.invest Mozambique
jose.mestre@get-invest.eu Fermer
Javier Ortiz de Zuniga
Javier Ortiz de Zuniga
Conseiller senior
javier.ortiz@get-invest.eu Fermer
Marie Strauss
Marie Strauss
Conseillère
marie.strauss@get-invest.eu Fermer
Sebastian von Wolff
Sebastian von Wolff
Responsable Conseil Financier
sebastian.vonwolff@get-invest.eu Fermer
Michael Franz
Michael Franz
Chef d'équipe
michael.franz@get-invest.eu Fermer
John Tkacik
Conseiller senior
john.tkacik@get-invest.eu Fermer
Stefanie Wedenig
Conseillère Communication
stefanie.wedenig@get-invest.eu Fermer