GET.invest

Close
Best results
See all results

The GET.invest team

Dario Alberto Maputo Mapsanganhe
GET.invest Mozambique
dario.mapsanganhe@get-invest.eu Close
Mathikizana Matos
Mathikizana Amaral Carlos Matos
GET.invest Mozambique
mathikizana.matos@get-invest.eu Close
Jose Mestre
Jose Mestre
GET.invest Mozambique
jose.mestre@get-invest.eu Close
Alexandra Niez
GET.invest Burundi
alexandra.niez@get-invest.eu
Javier Ortiz de Zuniga
Javier Ortiz de Zuniga
javier.ortiz@get-invest.eu Close
Lisa Poisson-Quinton
Lisa Poisson-Quinton
lisa.poisson-quinton@get-invest.eu Close
Sebastian von Wolff
Sebastian von Wolff
sebastian.vonwolff@get-invest.eu Close