GET.invest

Close
Best results

The GET.invest team

Michael Franz
Michael Franz
Team Leader
michael.franz@get-invest.eu Close
Divya Balakrishnan
Divya Balakrishnan
Senior Advisor
divya.balakrishnan@get-invest.eu Close
João Bernardo
Communications Advisor
joao.bernardo@get-invest.eu Close
Christoph Both
Senior Advisor
christoph.both@get-invest.eu Close
Giuliana Branciforti
Advisor
giuliana.branciforti@get-invest.eu Close
Aline Dahm
Advisor
aline.dahm@get-invest.eu Close
Marie Dieng
Advisor
marie.dieng@get-invest.eu Close
Christina Gewehr
Head of Communications
christina.gewehr@get-invest.eu Close
César Gimeno
Senior Communications Advisor
cesar.gimeno@get-invest.eu Close
Victoire Cowley-Gottlieb
Advisor, Prospect
victoire.gottlieb@get-invest.eu Close
Kathrin Harb
M&E and Reporting Advisor
kathrin.harb@get-invest.eu Close
Alexander Huppertz
Alexander Huppertz
Head of Steering and Mobilisation
alexander.huppertz@get-invest.eu Close
Angelous Kamande
Head of Finance Access Advisory
angelous.kamande@get-invest.eu Close
Sander Maebe
Country Coordinator - GET.invest Lesotho
sander.maebe@get-invest.eu Close
Dario Mapsanganhe
Dário Mapsanganhe
Senior Advisor - GET.invest Mozambique
dario.mapsanganhe@get-invest.eu Close
José Mestre
Country Coordinator - GET.invest Mozambique
jose.mestre@get-invest.eu Close
Ferdinand Nell
Country Coordinator - GET.invest Eswatini
ferdinand.nell@get-invest.eu Close
Alexandra Niez
Alexandra Niez
Advisor
alexandra.niez@get-invest.eu
Debra Oloo
Advisor
debra.oloo@get-invest.eu Close
Ibidun Oludipe
Advisor
ibidun.oludipe@get-invest.eu Close
Andreas Ostrovsky-Pereira
Advisor
andreas.ostrovsky-pereira@get-invest.eu Close
Melanie Ritter
Senior Advisor
melanie.ritter@get-invest.eu Close
Razvan Sandru
Senior Advisor, Prospect
razvan.sandru@get-invest.eu Close
Berthold Schirm
Berthold Schirm
Senior Advisor
berthold.schirm@get-invest.eu
Marie Strauss
Advisor
marie.strauss@get-invest.eu Close
Ilham Talab
Ilham Talab
Head of Partnerships and Advisory
ilham.talab@get-invest.eu Close
John Tkacik
Head of Prospect
john.tkacik@get-invest.eu Close
Akash Uba
Senior Advisor
akash.uba@get-invest.eu Close
Sebastian von Wolff
Sebastian von Wolff
Head of Finance Systems Advisory
sebastian.vonwolff@get-invest.eu Close