GET.invest

Close
Best results
See all results

The GET.invest team

Michael Franz
Michael Franz
Team Leader
michael.franz@get-invest.eu Close
Divya Balakrishnan
Divya Balakrishnan
Advisor
divya.balakrishnan@get-invest.eu Close
João Bernardo
Communications Advisor
joao.bernardo@get-invest.eu Close
Marie Dieng
Advisor
marie.dieng@get-invest.eu Close
Christina Gewehr
Head of Communications
christina.gewehr@get-invest.eu Close
Anne Grootenhuis
Anne Grootenhuis
Advisor
anne.grootenhuis@get-invest.eu Close
Alexander Huppertz
Alexander Huppertz
Head of Mobilisation
alexander.huppertz@get-invest.eu Close
Dario Mapsanganhe
Dário Alberto Maputo Mapsanganhe
Senior Advisor - GET.invest Mozambique
dario.mapsanganhe@get-invest.eu Close
Mathikizana Matos
Mathikizana Amaral Carlos Matos
Senior Advisor - GET.invest Mozambique
mathikizana.matos@get-invest.eu Close
José Mestre
Country Coordinator - GET.invest Mozambique
jose.mestre@get-invest.eu Close
Ferdinand Nell
Country Coordinator - GET.invest Eswatini
ferdinand.nell@get-invest.eu Close
Alexandra Niez
Alexandra Niez
Country Coordinator - GET.invest Burundi
alexandra.niez@get-invest.eu
Javier
Javier Ortiz de Zuniga
Senior Advisor
javier.ortiz@get-invest.eu Close
Lisa Poisson-Quinton
Advisor
lisa.poisson-quinton@get-invest.eu Close
Berthold Schirm
Berthold Schirm
Senior Advisor
berthold.schirm@get-invest.eu
Marie Strauss
Advisor
marie.strauss@get-invest.eu Close
Daniel Sweeney
Advisor
daniel.sweeney@get-invest.eu Close
Ilham Talab
Ilham Talab
Senior Advisor
ilham.talab@get-invest.eu Close
John Tkacik
Senior Advisor
john.tkacik@get-invest.eu Close
Stefanie Wedenig
Communications Advisor
stefanie.wedenig@get-invest.eu Close
Sebastian von Wolff
Sebastian von Wolff
Head of Finance Advisory
sebastian.vonwolff@get-invest.eu Close